Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 139 verse 13 to 14

13)For you created my inmost being;
you knit me together in my mother’s womb.
14)I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
your works are wonderful,
I know that full well.

God personally created each and everyone of us, He made us wonderful and unique,with a specific purpose for each of us.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from bible well shared and explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Amen :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Thank you very much.

Beautiful words, we are all unique beings and created especially by God.

My good bless for you and your family

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

We all are unique and one of a kind we all have to find our path

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89