Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Romans 4 verse 8

8)Blessed is the one whose sin the Lord will never count against them.”

The Blessed ones are we who believe in Jesus Christ, as He has paid for our sins in full, when He died on the cross, in our place.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
A great verse nicely expressed! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Hello great friend, I have not forgotten only that the hours we are living each day are more intense, for now struggling to get that humanitarian aid that we need so much, I hope good fences with your treatment. We too are blessed to believe in Jesus and he is ahead of us in this fight. I leave for you a happy couple a great greeting grateful for your help. @rynow

Thank you so much, I am still very well, I am going for my 4th chemo session, out of 6, on Friday, thus I am then past halfway. God is really blessing me, through this treatment as I don't have the severe side effects that most people get after treatment. I have just lost my hair, but further, I am really feeling very good.

I believe that Jesus Christ died for my sin and he is my saviour @rynow

we should not forget what Jesus has done for all of us he has sacrificed his life for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11