The Gospel of Psalm

in #reliquary5 years ago

psalm Chapter 54.png

Prayer for Defense against Enemies..png

  1. Save me, O God, by Your name; And vindicate me by Your [wondrous] power.

  2. Hear my prayer, O God; Listen to the words of my mouth.

  3. For strangers have risen against me And violent men have sought my life; They have not set God before them. Selah.

  4. Behold, God is my helper and ally; The Lord is the sustainer of my soul [my upholder].

  5. He will pay back the evil to my enemies; In Your faithfulness destroy them.

  6. With a freewill offering I will sacrifice to You; I will give thanks and praise Your name, O Lord, for it is good.

  7. For He has rescued me from every trouble, And my eye has looked with satisfaction (triumph) on my enemies.

THANK YOU FOR JOINING US!!.png

Content source: Amplified Version of the Holy Bible.
Image source: Our media Team
reliquary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73