kabir88's twitter Feed : 2019/04/11 05:39:55

in #remittance5 years ago

straight up shilling :

if you make international transfers try @TransferWise

i use them regularly and they are good

#remittance #globalpayments #money #share2steem

here's my referral link:

https://transferwise.com/u/kabira23





Kabir #FBPE


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

They are excellent. Do you have the borderless account? AS an alternative, also have a look at Azimo. They used to have some fee free days and special offers and also have an easy to use App.
Hope life is treating you kindly mate :-)

I normally use just Revolut for multicurrency holdings. Not heard of Azimo, will try it out.

TransferWise I use for one of transfers that I need to go through quickly.

I am all good, back in Asia. How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86