I made Rep 60 - NICE!!! Time to Celebrate..

in #rep5 years ago

I did it! I did it!..I made level 60 Hurraay!!!

Hey! I reckon you should get a personal reply from @ned when you reach level 60 (like a letter from the queen when you hit 100 years old).

Hmmn I wonder if you also got a 'temp SP boost reward' if it would incentivize people hehe...that would be cool. Who do I need to talk to get my crazy ideas put into action?

Ya...LordNige has had a few drinks and ranting again..

Thanks everyone for a great time to 60..

Take Care.

Sort:  

Yay welcome to the 60s! Let’s race to 70. :)

Sweet - I've earned my shirt at last :)

Congrats on the milestone

Look at you!!


I'm just bitter...

Weeeeee!!!! eerrr think I'm gonna puke.

On the booze already? It's not even the weekend yet! Still, always good to have a reason to celebrate. It gets slower and slower the higher you get. Shame aging doesn't work the same way. 🤔

Ya...getting close to Xmas now, any excuse will do.

Congrats you worked very hard to get here. Here is to rep 70

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate - looking forward to many more moons and rep numbers :)

Hope you're enjoying the 60's. It takes a long time to get out. I've been working toward 67 for about a year.
In fairness, I don't post often.
Top effort :)

Cheer Matt - yeah I don't post as often as I would like, but keep trying :)

Congrats, @lordnigel!!
Well done 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks - all the best to your leveling up fun as well

Woohoo, well done!

hehe, a telegram from the Queen would be great :D

Hello!!! hehe it would be good, come on @ned where's the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97