My #ulog day - 18, 6/12/2018 fixing the roof of my native house due to the roof of my house has tiny wholes so when rain comes there is a leakage#repairman

Hello uloggers today I will share what I achieve yesterday by fixing my leaking roof. But before that let me great you all have a nice day and may god blessed us all.
IMG_20180612_155018.jpg
Before I start my project by repairing my native house roof a simple selfie carying the seal to fixed the leaking roof. Its hard to me to claim up this high due to I am overweight and I am afraid of hights. So what I did is to brave my self to claimup to the roof and fixed the leaking roof my. Wife always asking me when do you want to fixed the wholes rainy seasson coming soon. Will yeh shes right and I told her I cant because I am afraid of hights and look I am overweight to claim up the roof. But ha! Ha! I did because my wife always nagging at me so I did even if I like it or not.
IMG_20180612_155012.jpg
Its so hot on the top of the roof. But you know what its fun I never felt this dengerous fun of my entire life. I do accomplish to fixed the leaking roof with full of courage, I set a side my fair of hights and claim without thinking scary mindsets. Pinapawisan ako ng maraming singot diyan mga steemians, para lang ma fixed at wala ng tulo saa loob ng bahay. Even if it is hard for me but it making me buildup memories and I never forget this moment. My first time claim at roof with fair of hights, kahit nahihirapan selfie parin para may ma I post sa daily #ulog ko.
IMG_20180612_154955.jpg
Now I know how hard the carpenters and I experience it now hindi talaga basta basta ang kaniang skills to claim and make a house without safety. Me I am claiming with ni safety and its hard I am afraid of fallen down and make my self injured. But when I claim first I think is my safety by doing no slippers use. The roof is to slippery thats why I did not use my slippers.
IMG_20180612_154949.jpg
And now before I end my journey to the roof ha ha I make sure that all my photos are documented. Make a selfie again and again this is my hardist post I ever had, and this my #ulog day -18, FIXING THE ROOF LEAKAGE. Hope you all like it my simple but hard #ulog I ever had. Its ok this is my obligation to fixed my shealter.

Many thanks to the teams of #ulog and steemgigs specially @surpassinggoogle the famous top one supportive witness here in philipines. We salute your projects and we love you all thank you so much for all your support to the community to encourage to keep on steeming and make the untalented-achievements.

And vote @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Follow #steengigs and #ulog...

Comment and make any suggestion, write your comment below. You comment is highly appreciated thank you...

Thankyou!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76