Whaleshares Monthly Report May 2019

in #report5 years ago (edited)

It's been nearly two years since I started my journey on Whaleshares platform. My progress has been very well so far with good support from many people. The one challenge so far is finding people who can curate my posts on whaleshares. I heard about summoning whales to upshare my posts with the help of tokens. But honestly, I couldn't find enough time to identify how it works and try it out.

Like I mentioned earlier in my previous month's whaleshares monthly report, there are no fancy tools available on whaleshares platform with which we can get our stats. The progress of the account can be easily tracked only with the help of good stats report. For now, I'm maintaining a sheet with a few details that I'm going to be tracking for the monthly report.



It is good to see how I'm growing on whaleshares platform. Though wls is not currently having any great value in the market, I don't mind contributing and accumulating wls from my posts. If not today maybe in the future wls can touch the moon. Just hoping for that.

Last month I was curated multiple times from @met community for my contributions to business and technology related posts. I would like to take this opportunity to thank them for their support on my post.

Sort:  

But honestly, I couldn't find enough time to identify how it works and try it out.

Respectfully, you get what you put into it. If you don't do a bit of digging, these "perks" aren't generally going to just drop into your lap.

Have you tried hanging out in the WhaleShares discord, participating in contests and giveaways, and interacting more with others in the community? This will be even more important going forward with the "Friends" and "Pods" Community features just released in HF2.

Here's another one I think you missed...

Feel free (if you have the time, of course) to claim a complimentary UPVOTE on STEEM and UPSHARE on WhaleShares via ShareBits! 😄

Link: YES... ShareBits DOES Support Steem-Engine via STEEM, and PalNet and EOS Tokens Too!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @bala41288! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.
You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bala41288 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30