Thank You for the BIG 5-0

in #reputation6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Today I'd like to thank all of you for your support and upvotes. A goal of was to hit 50 reputation points, partially because of my OCD for round figures and also it is the first reputational milestone that is somewhat challenging to reach. You can run giveaways for upvotes, pay upvote bots or else it takes some time, quality posts and knowledge of Steemit to reach 50. Not saying that I never paid for an upvote bot but I did use the vast majority of my Steem to powerup. When you upvote, comment, and curate you tend to get people upvoting you back-being a cute cat also helps 😺


50rep.jpg

Having goals is very important, you don't want too many goals or too few goals and you don't want goals that are unobtainable or too simple. Being goal orientated is a desirable characteristic. My next goal is to reach 1000 followers, I would say it's going to happen sometime in July. Three weeks ago (21 days) I reached 500, now I am almost at 700, it should take 4.5 weeks at this rate, or just after the July long weekend to top 1000 (math is fun). The best followers are earned, not bought or begged for. I don't follow accounts which spam posts, constantly resteem, or which continually produce low-quality posts. I only follow people who write quality blogs or who comment on my posts or accounts which run useful Steemit groups or people who have cute cats.

Experimenting with different communities is the best way to increase your reputation, earn Steem and have fun. My two favorite projects right now are @steem-bounty and @steembasicincome both of these require some input to get output. I hope they pay-off in the long-run. If you have any suggestions for a good community project to apply for or join, please let me know, I am open to suggestions. I want to improve the quality of my blogs and always look into joining something for likeminded individuals.

steemitpagebreak.png

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you are a follower of mine, you probably know I always upvote relevant, helpful and/or creative comments. I also follow back people who upvote and follow me and frequently curate and comment on posts by people who interact and upvote me. Let's keep building a great Steemit together!

Bye for meow 😺 mRrrrrrrr....

Sort:  

Congratulations on the milestone @crypticat! Reaching 50 purely based on interaction is my goal list, as well; should be doable in the not too distant future!

=^..^=

Thanks Curatorcat, gotta say though, it's probably more difficult to go from 47 to 50 than from 25 to 47. You will do it though, because cats can do anything they want!

Congrats..... I use both of them as well. You can check out @asapers. They are also on discord. Been helpful to me.

Just click on the image below, to get into the discord. Cheers


Asapers.gif

Thank you for the suggestion, I'll take a look and see how it goes. Also congrats to you too for 50 rep!

Thank you. :) you are welcome :)

Congrats! My cat is so happy for you and very enthused about your achievement. Can you tell?
20180606_113315.jpg

Amazing isn't it, cats can show appreciation by taking a catnap😸

I see your poker face again

我再一次看到你的扑克脸了

Lol, it's a classic

I like your poker face, your classic

我超喜欢你的扑克脸,你的经典之作

Great job! Hard work and constant interaction does pay off.
Speaking of projects, I recently found one that really suits you.
There's one called Fun clash that compares coins and can be used for other comparisons as well. They should be great for similar coins to see how they differ. Contact @arhitekt and see what the plans are for the service going forward

Thanks @cwise009, I'll check it out

Congratulations on your milestone! Good luck on reaching your next goal.

Thank you @josephsavage all it takes is a little bit of fun

Congrats on reaching 50 rep.

As for some other groups for you to check out... Have you checked out #newbiegames ? No sign up is required just visit the tag. Lots of easy to play games that creates lots of interaction.

Thanks @rentmoney going to take a look now

Your Welcome !

That's the result of your hard work. Congratulations 🎊

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @crypticat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted you as a witness. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75