Controversy anyone?

in #request6 years ago (edited)
  • This is LBGTQ Awareness month. Why?

Tomorrow I intend to write the post titled above. But if any would like to make suggestions on any controversial topics that you would like to hear my opinion on, make your suggestions in the comments and I will also do a post about one of them. I shall again send 1 SBD to the author of the selected topic of discussion.

Do your best.


Why I am on Steemit, Some Ideas for Activists.., Meet Your Only Enemy


Good night-

Sort:  

I set it to decline payout in settings before publishing this post, and yet I just went back to the settings to see that it is still set to decline payout and so I'm not sure why this has turned out as it has. Someone will have to explain to me what I did wrong. Don't waste your upvotes on this post.

I wasn't aware that this is LBGTQ awareness month and I would love to know why.
Can you also be so good as to specify which letters we should be aware of in the other 11 months of the year? Thank you.

Lol. I would love to think of this as a really good fucking joke, but after that message you sent Tony about not knowing who Ed Sheeran is, I really would not be surprised if you did not know what these letters mean. I still don't know what the Q stands for.

I think it stands for questionable, but you're right. I tend to hear very little; I live at the back;)

ummm let me think :D hope i'll win 1 SBD Again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21