Sort:  

Amigo. espero que la pases muy bien con tod@s. jejeje les dices que un amigo de Venezuela les manda saludos..

Friend. I hope you have a great time with everyone. jejeje you tell them that a friend from Venezuela sends greetings ..

May the time be filled with blessings. We will be here when you get back.

I understand. I am that way when I visit my mother. Be safe and happy my friend.

I thought oyu'd been quiet.
Where am I gonna get my satire sarcasm fix now?

So selfish! lolol

(only joking, quality time is quality time)

time for a baby?:)
it's a very important mission!

"Gone till November, I'll be gone till November"
Can't believe you didn't use a Wyclef Jean gif!!
See you when you return buddy

LOL, I dropped the ball on that one! See ya soon! :)

Enjoy it! See you when you get back to posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20