Be Original originality stands out on Steemit

in #rest1006 years ago

Only way tho shine is to be unique. Music is my life so unoriginal artist become a turn off. Keep it real with your self. Who are you?

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 10.03.18 AM.png

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Very good info here jeep sharing

Congratulations @rest100, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1429 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10079.07. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You can never go wrong with being original. This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

You're right, I really do see Steemit spreading over the months and years, and one day gaining the reputation that Facebook, Twitter or other social media have. I just fear that Cryptos and the concept of blockchain might be too complex for the common crowd

I enjoy my authenticity everyday! Lots of people can't stand it though 😜

once again rest100 once again.... i'm becoming a regular follower of your posts, not just because the raw honest content, but your success on this platform is very motivational. my homie @theoccultcorner and I were just talking about you the other day. just know your an inspiration to a lot of minnows out there with whaled dreams bro.. @rest100 thanks again for sharing, always on the lookout for your next work..

I definitely appreciate that homie stay true and a whale will believe in you.... I’m dedicated here and I wanna be the next whale to bring up a deserving minnow!

that's whats up... you got "it" man, and its natural for you, keep pushin!

Im trying to bring my fun topics to steemit so.. My artistry is crazy #standout

I dont agree with you any less, originality is key, in trying to earn we must uphold good and wholesome content.

Thanks for being real

Great post! Excellent! Great advice! Two thumbs up my Friend! I am still working on my first post. I need to post something positive and make others happy. Positive energy! Wishing everyone the best of health and happiness! :)

Yeah @extraterreatrial positivity helps a lot here and in real life. Steem on

So true...comparing Migos to Wu-Tang is like comparing Remy XO to wine spritzers. Wine spritzers are just so.....cute.

So very true. Being original and being passionate for what you do is key. I'm finding out that persisting with what I believe in and passionate about will eventually get the audience I want, start from the bottom and fight to the top.

@ricksterblogs

It is not an easy climb @ricksterblogs but only by being true and loving what you post here makes it all worthwhile right@riksterblogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09