Just Put My Two Weeks Notice In To My Job Thanks To Steem

in #rest1006 years ago (edited)

You heard correct folks. I just put in my two weeks notice at my job and I have steemit to thank!

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 10.03.18 AM.png

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

I just got started with steemit a few days ago - hope I can quit my job soon too!

It may take a while... and a lot of learning and hard work. Though, I am surprised at how well I am doing in crypto. I joined Steemit, read a lot here about trading, got a Bitshares account... and wow!

I'm looking forward to seeing more posts about people quitting their jobs or taking on new work that they want to do because of Steemit and crypto.

vote and follow me back dude, i have upvote you and do upvote all your post thanks

Congratulations @rest100, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1432 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11938.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Stick it to The Man! Yea! Crypto & Steemit baby!

I've missed you. Now get those vlogs out more frequently. & get your True G (bad word) on Discord!

Upvoted

You already know my G

Woop woop 2 week notice 🙌🏼

Shit man, if you're pulling $2k USD off a post you'll probably be doing much better spending more time on Steemit :)

Congratulations!

Congrats bro. The more I find out about steemit the more I like.

Congrats bro!!!!

nice

Congratulations! Heres to many years of your success on this amazing platform!

CONGRATS MY FRIEND! I'M BEYOND HAPPY AND EXCITED FOR YOU! FREEDOM! THIS IS SUCH GREAT NEWS! TWO THUMBS UP! I WOULD GIVE YOU THREE BUT I ONLY HAVE TWO! LOL! THIS IS SO GREAT! :)

I also recently quit my 9-5 as a Chemist, was more like a 8-7pm for squat.. was unhappy so I decided I would leave to pursue becoming a commercial sUAV pilot. I haven't made any clients yet for any serious income, but I recently joined Steem in hopes to gain a following! Let the Steem build!

I hope you inspire more people to do what they want in life! Congrats on freedom. Now protect that freedom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74