Steemit Music Anthem ( Steeming by REST100)

in #rest1006 years ago

This song had to be the most difficult to produce. The instrumental was provided by a fellow Steemian @bymma. I was handed the task by @fyrstikken very early in my Steemit career. I had little inspiration starting out but after a year on steemit I GOT IT Bizzznitchessss!

Lyrics:

Steeming:

HOOK:

make post thats all I know resteem like mo
Im Steeming (Steeming)
Crypto Thats how we roll power up get mo
(Vrooom)
Im Steeming (Steeming)

Verse 1:

Get yo mind stuck on this H double T P//
Post my life up like you looking at a TV//

Stop yo facebook get paid for yo likes see//
Zuckleburg ain’t thinking about yo life dreams//

But they’ll sell your info to the highest bidder//
when I spill it all out they gone call me //

Huh I ain’t even have to say it
its sorta like ya information they couldn’t save it

An I don’t need to curse cause this flow is g rated//
find my post get elevated an we never regulated//

S T double E M To The IT //
Blockchain plug you in like an IV//

Count up all the voters the people is taking over//
Get paid for your voice an don’t let em go take your choice//

Remember you have voice won’t stop until you rejoice//
You’ll see when it is over right after the hang over//

HOOK:

I make post thats all I know resteem like mo
Im Steeming (Steeming)
Crypto Thats all I Know power up get mo
(Vrooom)
Im Steeming (Steeming)

Verse 2:

Thats right I said it get paid I meant it//
Theres some money in ya post if its all authentic//

These some real life people not some funny algorithm//
keep the fakes all away We don’t play the plagiarism//

Downvote downvote that post//
Abuse the site steem cleaners they roast//

Give credit give props to a witness//
Keep the steem block true bear witness/

Dan Larimer Ned Scott
with out them theirs no chain on our block//

Rearrange what you got build a name on our block//
See the fame that we got we all trending at the top//

Five star entertainment group what I represent//
take ya book back and spare me all the Sentiment //

Steemit putting money right into my bank account//
An I aint talking about no pennies this is large amount//

Steemit Footer:

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

mixtape image

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

We should form a steemit day and sing this steemit anthem on that particular day the whole globe should participate

Like a steemit NAtional anthem 😂

We all like I hope

You killed it ... always putting the 💯 stamp on it!

Resteeem, like moe.. I'm steeemin :)

Nice 100% upvoted and resteemed and we needed this we nee more of this and put This and @mrviquez "So you want to buy some shitcoins" into an Album man!

We need a whole album of this!

@thejohalfiles will be HAPPy to hear a song about Steem from his record label

And we need more of these songs a whole ALBUM haha I could imagine a second song comes on after this all about flag wars and then next track is about delegation and another track about steem hoes and bitches who are gold digging for them big wallets on steemit and then next track can be about curation and all about crazy curation tricks and then another track a bot flag wars with other accounts haha oh man this is going to be dope! I can't wait to see the music video u menttioned like they Live style its going to be great man keep it up!

Five Star Ent 4 Life

Pure Fire Bro!
So glad I got you to join this place.
You My Boy Blue!

My brooooo 💯💯💯💯

No wayyy, we finally got a steemit anthem. DOPE!!!!

Ya and it ain’t a silly lil windex version 😂

HOLY SHIT! PURE FIRE! Boom! awesome stuff @rest100 very good job!

We got that 🔥🔥🔥

good job @rest100

Thank you for your support 💯

lovely and nice lyrics i like the way you you arrange your song words, you are really a creative artist . i just resteem your post @rest100

Thank you for finding my art 💯

WOW just WOW this is extremely well done. You deserve the 100% Upvote from ADSactly Whale Group. We are here to help great content providers like yourself. LOVED this Song listening to a second time as we write this comment.

Sir I am new man please my post upvote.
I have heard that you are a very good person, so you want to upvote... please sir upvote

Please don't beg, read your own message, would you give yourself an upvote? Don't ask just show, show us your pictures instead, leave a good comment don't beg just participate!

Glad you enjoyed Steemit forever!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14