Welcome To Los Angeles With REST100 Stack Up Tour TSE - Five Star Entertainment Group Powered By Steem

in #rest1006 years ago

Join me on my journey powered by steem! Chasing my music ambitions and kicking off my groups Tour TSE- Team Stackz Everything Stack up Tour!

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemit is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 10.03.18 AM.png

Current Artists on Five Star Entertainment Group

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Big moves🔥🔥🔥👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Nice LA Steem Entertainment

nice mate,, u got new fan here

BOOM!
You all having a show in L.A? I need to go lol

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @rest100

Just downloaded Scd poker, thank you for the referral!!!

I love your commitment to your passion and your zeal to deliver quality: 'Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.' That is a winning combination. Keep it up.

Really nice post. follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.

Raw and gritty plus reppin' the city! Dope shit my G. LA ALL DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34