Free Re-steem service to all my followers & will upvote good content as well

in #resteem6 years ago

I am providing free resteem service for everyone
I have now 2,438+ followers which is growing very fast.
Leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem.
Rules:
1.Upvote this post. (Your Wish)
2.Just Follow me.
3.Limit 1 post per person.


If you like my work feel free to Upvote ,Comment and Resteem

Sort:  

Yes i use @dustsweeper i deposited 0.800 sbd but i get only 2 votes
Stil didn't get enough interesting

Resteemed your post!

First of all, thank you for achieving the service free of charge

💡 @anupbose received an upvote 92% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

Resteemed your post over 2450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

free resteem service.png

You got a 14.64% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @anupbose!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

Resteemed your post over 2450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

free resteem service.png

You got a 15.99% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @anupbose!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

I gave you upvote and redeemed your post

Resteemed your post over 2450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

free resteem service.png

Loading...

I gave you upvote and redeemed your post

Resteemed your post over 2450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

free resteem service.png

You got a 17.21% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @anupbose!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

Resteemed your post over 2450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

free resteem service.png

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Resteemed your post over 2450+ followers! As Of My Free Resteem Service

free resteem service.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77