Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (12)

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion

Free RESTEEMS / Free UPVOTES / Get FEATURED Click Here For Details !

I read allot of good content in our last Followers Appreciation Promotion and I hope to do so again this week. In this promotion you have the option of nominating one of your followers post or selecting one of your own for a free up-vote from me ( @rentmoney ) or / and a bid bot.

Rules :

  • Follow Me
  • Upvote this topic
  • One entry per follower
  • Post a link to an article in the comment section for an upvote

Optional Rules :

  • Resteem this post
Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry and / or sometimes the bot I send to a post may not up-vote that post for what-ever reason. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Also I will only send bid-bots to newer post that are no older then 3 days and up-vote post that are no older then 7 days.

Source

This Weeks Featured Followers !

@sparkesy43 is one this weeks featured followers. View @sparkesy43 latest post Gotta Love A Clearance Sale! where he scores some Lego Dimension packs.

@mrblueberry is our second featured follower this week. Check out one of their latest post, How to write your first web-app using Rust & Rocket?.

Source

Sort:  

Promotion has ended !

Thanks. This is a bit unexpected.

Thanks again bro! I love your competition :D

Hi...good morning, I hope you have a great Monday ;)...

Good Morning, Have a great week !

Well, I let you chose the post you would like to up-vote.

Upvoted Guns and Roses Post and a couple others .. ...

Thank you mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71