Retro Lady #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #retro5 years ago

824E67A2-CCCB-4431-8FB9-C82E8B2BFA15.jpeg

Not so hot in Melbourne today, so here is my other lady. I have never noticed how streaky stained she is. 😢

Poor lady.

She’s still beautiful to me.

She and the other two ladies are hung up in the kitchen/dining. Every time I get a glass of water at night, I always get a little creeped out. Overactive imagination here.

A run today, some nature time, work and playing with my daughters.

Artist is a South African by the name of Vladimir Grigoryevich Tretchikoff.

He’s self taught, and I love his style and the colors he uses.

Sort:  

Wondering why is there nobody dare to make comment on this one? 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00