Crosstalk-Dear Diary.

in #revenge5 years ago

luigis-tires-1896484_1280.jpg


Dear Diary.

I know we don't always have the best of times together, but I always have heart that you wouldn't hurt or try to harm me.

I can trust you.. Right?

We're.. friends?

I hope so.. cause here goes.

I stole the princess.

It wasn't bowser.

And I'm not sorry.

It was his fault, the goddamn plumber, always bossing me around.
Telling me which pipe to twist.
Like he knew anyway.
There was always a broken seal, or some glue he missed.

Likely because he was always sniffing it instead of using it properly.
Ha, using.
Used like that poor girl.
Always waiting forever and ever.
Never calling round like he should.
Well Luigi had a word instead, oh yes he did.

Hanging around the wrong crowd hmm daisy?
Drove you a touch crazy?
That dragon got you by the horns?
Or was it the ear.
or the waist.
Harlot.

She never was worth my time.

But I beat all the games in the end.

Who's the hero now..
Huh... Mario?!~

Get back in your box.

You are my star now.
We love you.
Trust me.
Ha. ha. haaaa...

We're friends right?
She'll be back soon.
Stop crying..!



https://pixabay.com/vectors/mario-nintendo-retro-video-game-3631666/
https://pixabay.com/photos/luigi-s-tires-disneyland-racers-1896484/

Sort:  

Lmao this is pretty cool. Being an old school gamer, I can relate 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98