My weekly Review- Episode 3

in #review6 years ago

Hi guys, how is your weekend going? I am back again with my third episode, I guess by now you must have relaxed after the stressful week.

These were my activities on the blockchain this week

review 2.jpgimage

This week was very boring for me but I managed to churn out these posts, i hope you found time to read them

As usual, I made an entry for the @originalworks; this week’s topic was about DAOstack, a new company on the blockchain that promised to solve the problem of governance. You can read it up here.

Interestingly ,I also made an entry for the steemJet contest about promotion of steem. I stumbled on this post when I was swimming around the steem ocean

The next post I made on my blog was an entry for the weekly @air-clinic contest; this week’s topic was That was how I got pregnant. It’s a lovely read as usual, I assure you.

I made a medical post ‘Healthy things successful people do everyday' for educative purpose. This post was actually a lecture material for the daily discussion I host on the air-clinic discord channel. It is also a very educative read I assure you.

My world cup prediction for 2018 was my last post for the week. It was a post I made as an entry for the @blocktrades world cup contest.

Thanks, guys for curating my articles, I learned so much from the comments you all made individually on my different articles for the week. I hope I come up with something more interesting for you next week. Until then, it was a pleasure having you all on my blog for the week.

Remember to upvote, resteem and comment on any of the post you love. Goodies await you as usual.

@antigenx

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Lmao at im screwed up with me. im glad you found some value with my weeks release. Do you mind sharing what you learned?

I've wanted to do @originalworks contest since, your post is giving me some courage to go ahead, mores so, do they really pay them all?

There is a price for everyone @botefarm. Just try to make a good entry. I was once undecided, but today i have gotten better.

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 80% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Good recap of events boss... You're really making some good posts with all these... Read that of the pregnancy... Was nice.

Then your original works about daostack.io was great too.....

Keep up the good work....

Wow...am learning a lot from this very post. Ways to survive here on steemit.

Success in the blocktradeworldcup

Looking forward to your post this week, hoping to learn something new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20