eSteem VS Partiko App A small review

in #review5 years ago

Today i have used Partiko app first time and using this app i had commented on @sayee post and 40 minutes ago i created a post also.

image

Image source

Many of you may know that i use esteem app regularly since one and half year means starting of Steemit platform. I would like to keep my personal view here about both app today.

What I have observed using Partiko?

The profile dashboard is awesome and blog post composition is really good. It has almost all features which are useful to create a post like that tag option, title bar and story space but first time I noticed that this app allows to submit post without entering any tag. Actually i missed to enter any tag and submit the post and it got submitted successfully with partiko tag by default.

If you use esteem app and if you are submitting any post without entering any tag then it show error message like as :

image


It is my first day in Partiko app and I will try to bring out more if i noticed other new features.

You can edit your Partiko post by esteem app

Yes it is 100% correct and I practically tested it. As I have mentioned above that I forgot to enter tag in my first post using Partiko hence I tried to edit it using esteem app and I edited that post and entered one new tag #smartphonephotography. I have snapped the activities and those are :

image

Above snap is showing that editing is in process and here is the confirmation that your post has been successfully submitted:

image


I have submitted the post using Partiko app but getting the upvote notification from both app simultaneously.

Conclusion

Both apps are giving their best and users are enjoying it aggressively and loving too. My best wishes to all developers who gives their best.

Thanks in advance for all!!
@face2face



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12