Just the beginning...? 🔔 My review about crypto.com

in #review5 years ago

Crypto.com
Screenshot_20190313_005752.jpg

Hello Everybody, hope you're well!

I would like to share my best investment so far with you this year and I am firmly convinced that this is only the beginning.

Short report:

I've been using the crypto.com app since the end of last year and I have to say that I'm more than enthusiastic about Crypto.com, the app, the team behind it and - seriously, if that's not enough - from the name alone I am extremely excited!

More fundamental potential for mass adoption is difficult to imagine.
I became aware of the project Monaco, when I found out that they bought the domain www.crypto.com for several million Euros and knew immediately that the hour of birth is very big. We, the crypto younger, early adopter, or whatever we call ourselves living in a crypto bubble, use the word crypto so often and routinely that it's nothing special anymore. Just as a trader speaks in his circles of charts, stocks and deposits, we use the words crypto, coin and token.

But seriously folks, we're still less than the minority and waiting for the big mass adoption, unsure which projects will eventually prevail, but with the knowledge that BlockChain and Crypto will prevail, we are burying ourselves in the procurement of information for ever new and complex applications, but forget the simple simplicity of all the technical Chinese. Before the first Mac, the computer was just a futuristic work tool. But Apple made design and simplicity a device that everyone wanted.
After much deliberation, I came to the conclusion and firmly believe that Crypto.com can become "the new Apple of the Crypto World".
As soon as the crowd starts jumping on Blockchain's train, you will not be Stellar, binance or security token Googles, but rather simple:

  • Bitcoin
  • blockchain and
  • crypto

With the crypto.com app a simple beginner friendly, intuitive and very well designed app has been created, which makes it easy to buy instant, almost tollless cryptos.
I have not had any technical issues so far and have tested the very knowledgeable support when I was waiting for a payment over the holidays. By credit card can be immediately buy the larger cryptos.
This payment method was introduced much earlier here before coinbase and Binance.
Thanks to the Invest module, which is equivalent to a crypto-ETF, I also made it through the bear market profitably.

My best investment here, though, was buying and holding the MCO token, secondary to reserving a Crypto Card, but MAINLY to PARTICIPATE on the monthly Airdrop of the CRO token. Please read the whitepaper and let us convince you.
This CRO is spent on MCO tokens held in the app and provided me with a decent return even without CRO price gains.

However, the breakout in the last 48 hours gave me more of an opinion and I could not keep up with you for writing this blog post.

If you share my opinion and also want to try out the app and invest in Monaco and its MCO and CRO token, feel free to use my link to receive $ 40 seed money. https://platinum.crypto.com/r/34ijdvdkrr
Also this factor contributes immensely to the coming mass adoption!
If you have already downloaded the app, you can also enter this code within the first three days: 34ijdvdkrr.
However, the code is very limited, so I'd like to ask you to only use this code if you actually intend to invest in the crypto market. Anyway, here's the best way to do it!

What do you say to my thesis?
What is your opinion? Are you already a user of the app? Do you already have a map in use?

I'm happy about many comments and upvotes and wish a good start in probably gradually approaching bull market.

Best regards!
Your Cryptofux!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87