Review: Big Bang Referee 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ - Hublot

in #review6 years ago

Big Bang Referee 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ - Hublot

Some of my readers asked me for a review of the Big Bang Referee 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ - Hublot. I took the England vs. Sweden Game for a review. It's pretty amazing. The watch only shows what it's capable off, shortly before kickoff. It will warn you 10 Minutes before the Game and show you the Kickoff

2018-07-07_23.46.56


2018-07-08_00.01.47


2018-07-08_00.01.54


2018-07-08_00.15.43


2018-07-08_00.50.20


2018-07-08_00.52.03


2018-07-08_00.52.06


2018-07-08_00.52.10

The watch will inform you about all Goals and Yellow Cards, Redcards, Substitutions in a game. In a situation where you can't watch your team live, this is very handy and keeps you updated. In the Game it will show you statistics and the score and the exact time the Teams have left.

Do you know any other football apps for smartwatches ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Great watch friend. i like this.

It definetely surprised me, its super cool!!

what do i hope good luck @knozaki2015 i've sent why not on my upvote @knozaki2015

Thanks a lot :)

That’s really handy. I wonder where it gets the data from. Sync to a smartphone or it uses a data plan itself?
So which country are you rooting for in the upcoming semi?

its via bluetooth connected to a phone
In the next couple of games I just want to see great spectacle!!

wow ... this is the most powerful and sophisticated watch I've ever seen, before I do not know yet how this watch works to help the referee's performance on the pitch, then how does the watch respond quickly to the offense committed by the player? , really innovative technology in the world cup 2018 .. I am very grateful for that you demonstrate .. now I know about Hublot big bang referee 2018 worldcup Russia. Thanks.

Its simply amazing, I think this is the first world cup in which we saw a big impact of technology, the times are changing and its incredible to see how it is developping the game itself. I don't know how it works but I assume it has to be via satelite because it responds extremely quickly when a goal is made.
Thanks for your comment :)

I agree, this is a technological advancement that is very helpful to facilitate football, If you wish I could resteem this post? .. I think it will be very useful for people who do not understand about Hublot big bang referee 2018 Russia .. I'm waiting for your answer .. thanks.

sure you are welcome !

nice content keeep it up bro

detailed and in-depth reviews as useful to soccer fans. your post this time somewhat unique and interesting I am happy to visit your post

do you have this !
wow very cool.
How much ? @knozaki2015

Very nice post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30