Review Strawberry Bingsu My favorite

in #review5 years ago

Hello my friends.

image

Today I would like to introduce a delicious ice cream for you. During the time we want to relax and enjoy delicious food and relax, it is a delicious ice cream. Can help us to enjoy and relax, and more importantly, a shop that is suitable for family Or come with friends Or come with a lover Like the shop that I would recommend today, this shop named "Swensens" is a delicious ice cream shop. For those who like to eat ice cream and like to eat Bingsu I am another person who likes to eat Bingsu. I would like to recommend a shop for you. I hope you like this store.

image

"Swensens" is a modern place with a simple, warm and elegant design. "Swensens" beautiful lamps add a lot of impression to me. "Swensens" can be an option for you. With a large number of shops scattered throughout the city, you can easily find "Swensens" stores.

image

This is Very Strawberry Bingsu this small size is suitable for 2 people price 219 THB. Is Bingsu milk inside, has strawberry ice cream And crunchy cookies crunchy The skin of Bongsu, small flakes, sweet, is good with strawberry sauce. With condensed milk to pour. I like to eat Strawberry Very Bingsu very much because the taste is sweet and delicious. The taste of strawberries is full.

image

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78