Running with the Kenyans | Dtube Book Review

in #review6 years ago (edited)


This is my first book review video. I chose to do it on a book I just finished rereading, called 'Running with the Kenyans' by Adharanand Finn. I remember how inspired I was after reading it in high school and that I wanted to go to Iten and train with these Kenyan runners (something which is still on my bucket list).

I might do more of these review videos now that I'm reading more. I realize I should probably have given more of the books details in this video, but the next one can only be better.
Thanks for watching guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Running with the Kenyans looks like a very interesting book to read. Tried your Dtube link but got nothing, there was no video.

I just tried it and it's working. Maybe give it another go now

Screenshot_20180212-161536.jpg
That is what I get

Congratulations @paulsmuts, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4799 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4814.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Looks like an interesting read

Books like this are such a great way to get stoked on getting active. I loved reading Eat & Run by Scott Jurek. I will check this book out.

Books like this are such a great way to get stoked on getting active. I loved reading Eat & Run by Scott Jurek. I will check this book out.

I really need to get my hands on Jurek's book, I actually thought to myself yesterday that it is crazy I haven't read it.

Dude this is amazing. I think you've given me the idea I've been hoping for @paulsmuts. Shoutout homez. Keep the fire flaming stunner..

Glad I could offer some inspiration man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82