Red Dragon: First book in the Hannibal Series | DTube Book Review

in #review6 years ago (edited)


This is my book review of Red Dragon. I have been a big fan of almost every book, movie and series associated with Hannibal Lecter. This was ever since my uncle showed me Silence of the Lambs when I was 13 years old.

Red Dragon was a really good book, and I actually enjoyed it more than the movie.
I think it would be fascinating to sit down with the author, Thomas Harris and pick his brain a bit. Although he'll probably end of doing exactly that with you haha.
Harris doesn't do much writing anymore and barely ever gives interviews, but he did write a new introduction message for this edition of the book. It was awesome.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think I might give it a shot. Used to read silent of the lamps too when I was younger.

Upvoted and following!

Thanks a lot man

Congratulations @paulsmuts, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5082 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4525.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20