Photos by SpinBunny A TRIP to TARGET

in #review5 years ago (edited)

We needed to go get a pair of jogging pants and some shoe liners so we went to Target to find them

The first thing I saw was the JEWELRY

The second thing I saw was the PURSES

What I really needed was some shoe liners

Lots of shoe liners to choose from

I purchased the Air Plus shoe liners for $8.99 plus tax

While I was busy finding my shoe liners my man had found the jogging pants he was looking for for $19.99 plus tax ; this was more than he wanted to pay but they fit well so that was that and we bought them .

Here I am holding them up for the photo and I will say they are soft.

Here are the shoe liners .


A spinbunny Recommended purchase

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photos by SpinBunny
Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73