Photos by SpinBunny REVIEW Golden Corral Buffet and Grill

in #review5 years ago

It was my birthday and my man said he would take me to the Golden Corral Buffet and Grill for dinner. This would be my first time ever in a Golden Corral Buffet and Grill and I was excited. My man said to go in hungry because there is so much good food there that I would want to try a lot of it and he was right . WOW talk about a smorgasbord they had so much great food and deserts it was overwhelming.

Me getting ready to get my first plate

Yes that is popcorn shrimp

The taco station one of my favorites

That is bourbon chicken second from the left and was it ever good

Lots of rolls

Enough deserts to satisfy any and all sweet teeth LOL

A Chocolate fountain

Soft serve ice cream

I'm so FULL

My man on his third plate and he is about done LOL

This is maybe once a year spinbunny Recommended purchase

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photos by SpinBunny
Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71