Photos by SpinBunny REVIEW Orthodontic Silicone ORTHOSIL

in #review5 years ago

The Best Pain Reliever For Braces Wearer - Orthodontic Silicone ORTHOSIL PK of 9

This Product rated 3.6 out of 5 stars on Amazon

Orthodontic Silicone ORTHOSIL comes in a pack of 9

Each container contains 6 Silicone strips

I purchased this silicone after dealing with my frustration with dental wax . I have been wearing braces on my teeth for the last 2 and a half years and have another 2 years to go . These Silicone strips work infinitely better than the dental wax . I use a small amount on sharp areas and smooth it out so it's protecting my cheek and tongue . This product is well worth the price of $9.99 on Amazon .

A spinbunny Recommended purchase

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photos by SpinBunny
Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87