V50 dual screen

in #review07105 years ago

V50 dual screen

Try using a dual screen.

Let's write down what we felt.

1 Dual screen can not be single-powered

2 Dual screen relies on the main body battery

3 When the dual screen is used, the main body battery is consumed quickly.

4 Dual screen does not have a speaker

Sounds like a sound when playing a game or video

5 Dual screen picture quality

Not good, slightly yellowish

6 Disable by bending the dual screen back

7 When you look at your YouTube camcorder,

It is played only in the main body

8 Dual screen When you see the screen and grab the body

I'll get my hands on the speakers.

9 Dual screen is surprisingly thin

When connecting to the body, the weight is considerable.

10 dual screen is more fun than enter

I feel optimistic.

11 Dual screen has a basic film

Be attached

12 Dual screen is good for games

You can call the game pad at the bottom

13 Dual screen is really good for work

Depending on who you use

The directions are different.

I would appreciate your understanding not to leave it.

It is expected that the convenience will be amplified depending on the user

14 Dual Screen Screen Angle Adjustment

Because it is fixed,

It's hard to see.

I have tried using a dual screen

I wrote down the feeling.

I'm not a phone gamer,

I could not write my feelings in perspective.

I do not think it's too bad

Some people will have more convenience

It is shown.

But I'm not going to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87