Rediscovery of Seoul

in #review07105 years ago

Rediscovery of Seoul

Hi.

(The photo is taken in Hong Kong.)

This time it is very simple content, but I have rediscovered the beauty of Seoul and I share it.

I went on a trip abroad and took a lot of pictures, but in Korea, I could not lift the camera because I was busy every time.

Before entering the rainy season in recent years, the 'crazy sky' was a continuation of the weather.

As soon as I saw the sky suddenly on the weekend! I thought I should go to Namhan Mountain and went up immediately.

  • All photos can be clicked to enlarge.

Namhansanseong was the first visit.

I did not know where to go, and there were many people on Saturday afternoon.

My aim in South Korea is just one thing.

It was the night view of Seoul.

It was about 4 pm .. I arrived at the 'front gate' of Namhan Mountain.

I shot him from one place until 9:30 pm. I took a tripod.

The preface is where you can see the above view.

It is not true that there are so many artists ... and citizens were in front of you.

I went with a sony a9 camera, a 85mm 1.8 lens, and a tripod. (If you are interested in photography, I used 85mm crop mode.)

If you are interested in taking a picture, I would recommend 70-200 lens as much as possible. A tripod is a must.

The weather was so beautiful that it was so beautiful even if I just looked at it with my eyes.

I was wondering why I have never been here before.

I tried to take a picture every time frame.

It is still before sunrise, but because it is backlighting, the buildings have been shot a lot darker.

However, because the clouds and light kept moving, it was like feeling the color of Seoul with a beautiful light brush.

What I felt when I went to Namhansanseong this time and filmed

And the 'Preface' view of Namhansanseong here shows the photographs when I took a night view in Paris

I felt a lot alike.

I will show you a picture of the night view at the end of the night.

Now the sun is preparing to cover the horizon.

Anytime, anywhere, this moment seems to be the most awaited and excited.

I think I went here to take the last picture.

It is a beautiful night view of Seoul.

The weather was really good and I was able to take good pictures.

If you are planning to go to Namhansanseong, it is recommended to check the weather and see the glow in the "Preface".

I am going to take a lot of beauty of Korea with this opportunity.

The last night view photo was shared in the archive for 'Phone Wallpaper'.

If you are interested, please go to the link below and download it.

And below is the night view from Paris.

Does not it feel a bit like something?

As I mentioned in the photo of Hong Kong a few days ago

I always wait for my photo and leave a message for those who support me.

In Hong Kong, I tried to delete the contents by mistake.

I contacted you while I was wondering if you could save me from the operator, but you did not get any response.

I'll take pictures and work hard.

Thank you all the time !!

More photos can be found here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31