Xiao Mi Yun My Gyro Ball

in #review07105 years ago

Xiao Mi Yun My Gyro Ball

Hi.

I usually have a job to do most of my work using a computer. Design is main business

Your computer is Apple's iMac. The Magic Mouse, which is included with the iMac,

Structurally, it has a form that puts on the wrist. I tried to switch to another mouse

I already got used to the Magic Mouse, so I could not change it.

Although I knew that it was a gyroball for wrist exercise separately,

I bought the Xiao Mi Yun My Gyro Ball at around 8,000 won including shipping costs.

Delivery took about 2 weeks, so I put it in a plastic bag and it was delivered safely. If you open the shipping box, you will see the manual in Chinese

A wrist strap that can be tied to a gyro ball, and a gyro ball. The configuration is very simple.

Although the material of the gyro ball is made of polycarbonate plastic and seems to have some strength in the external impact

If you fall on the floor during a workout or hit the wall, it may be damaged. (When you exercise with a gyro ball, put your wrist on the strap.

The rubber band is wrapped around the outside. It helps to raise the grip when you hold it by hand.

These rubber strips are red and blue, so you might want to buy them in colors that suit your taste.

In the case of the Yongmai gyro ball, the core portion is wound in a manner that the core is wound in the direction of the arrow shown on the core

Wind it until it becomes stiff and release the core. At this time, grab the other side and slowly turn it using your wrist

As the number of revolutions of the core increases, you will feel heavy. In fact, the expression "slowly turning" is ambiguous.

I do not know if it's right to say that you have to turn it back in time, but I think if you turn it up you will know the feeling.

If you have ever seen a hula hoop, it's like having a hoop around your waist. He

If you adjust the timing properly, you can feel the heaviness by increasing the speed of the core, and the force on your wrists and forearms

You can feel it easily. However, as the speed increases, the sound of the rotation increases, but it is not very large.

However, it is good to think that there is a little noise.

When you rotate, the LED inside the gyro ball starts to glow in rainbow color.

It is pretty cool at night, but it does not add to the exercise. The faster the rotation of the core, the better the color of the core should change.

In addition, when the core is running at high speed for ending the exercise, you should put your finger or the child's hand out of reach.

It is quite dangerous, even adults, should stop at the wide face of the fabric or palm with the core at a significantly lower speed.

I have been using it for a few days and it seems to be quite helpful for my wrist workout if I do it steadily. If you are using your computer for a long time,

I think it would be nice if you exercise your wrist for a minute or two. At first glance, it does not look durable, but at a low cost

I think that it is possible to use it without the burden to buy a wrist exercise machine which can be used simply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25