Spider-Man Farfrom Home

in #review07105 years ago

Spider-Man Farfrom Home

  1. I was disappointed that the Spiderman Blood of Marvel Studio Intro was not coming out.

  2. Now the deceased Avengers should be laughing at seeing the video of a rather ridiculously edited high school.

  3. Mysterious ambassadors, who seemed to mock the concerns and expectations of all, seemed to mock the audience.

  4. The first cookie video was so shocking. Personally, I do not like to leave such a cup of water (?), But it looks like I was out in the bathroom and I am in a situation where my stomach hurts.

  5. I have not been able to remember the name because it's been too long. ㅠ ㅠ Anyway I was so surprised to see you again after a long time. Ten years have passed since the face of time has changed.
    However, we should see more about whether this is a signal of the combination of Sony's Spider-Man universe and the Marvel Universe, or whether it is a simple cameo.

  6. Stanley's name appears from the beginning to the end of the movie several times. But what? I heard that Phafrom home was the last chapter, but I do not remember seeing him. If you have any comments please feel free to comment

  7. I have had a lot more fun than homing. It was a series of admiration of seeing a line that skillfully lined up in Europe which is full of low buildings not only New York but the building forest where there is no vacancy for a while.

  8. Looking at the scenes of riding the New York Bldg forest in the last scene, it was nice to see the old Sony.

  9. If you score, you will get 10 points out of 10 points. Disadvantages do not come to mind. I saw it in IMAX but I want to see it once more with 4D :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70