'Outer planet'

in #review07125 years ago

'Outer planet'

I like to see books and images related to space.

Among them, podcast is "Science and Sitting" which is run by "Won Jong Woo".

But it's not enough, so I'll introduce you to a podcast that you happen to be looking for a good podcast.

It is a podcast of the universe relativity.

At first, I do not feel a little boring, but as I go on,

Science and Sitting, another passion for astronomy and science fiction.

In particular, both of you will be amazed how much SF writers are using SF novels based on their knowledge.

(The artist Seo Yeon is actually a doctor of astronomy, and of course he has to do it)

As a memorable episode, I praise Yurang District, famous for its SF SF blockbuster.

And then, the writer of the book purchased the book he just published.

Of course, I thought it was a science fiction novel about an alien planet.

It is not a book that introduces history and technology that explored and discovered an alien planet from the past.

And the feeling from the first page

"This is not a book for children and students but a book for the universe."

Because of the nature of the domestic publishing market, it is not a science fiction for children and students.

In addition, it is rarely written by a Korean writer.

So I decided to introduce it.

(I've forgotten the size and I can not see the letters.)

Once the cover, the whole book is all color.

Space is also a good photo.

This alone has value.

This book also comes from the artist's introduction to the sea, but I really feel like someone who likes to talk

There is a huge amount of text written in small fonts.

I felt it was not a book for children here.

The history of the extraterrestrial planetary exploration, along with the facts, refer to the papers at that time.

And it explains and explains the techniques and stories used in it.

That is, it was written correctly.

Especially, it's hard to know what astronomy is doing.

In this book, I was delighted to learn how to find out what kind of process and how to present it.

I am still reading it, but I think it is sufficient enough to satisfy a lot of science thanksgiving.

In the case of domestic books, it is undervalued for some reason, but it is too good to be buried.

And it's all color. It will be glad to see you through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84