New restaurants next to the canal

in #review07135 years ago

New restaurants next to the canal

The roadside road is the side of the vertical road, and it is the back gate of the new elementary school, and what is the side street beside it?

Anyhow, due to the influence of the number of roads / streets,

The café was increased (a long time ago ... A multifunctional company in JuSuDo

JU shop was overflowed) Some of the eclipse that occurred a while ago? I went to the store.

It is not Japanese eclipse but Japanese eclipse.

I did not eat wine and I only ate salmon rice, but it is not cheap, but it just eats ...

I think I also sell tuna and scallops ...

There are a lot of magical stores, but they do not go in because they pass by themselves and pass by themselves.

I had a party so I could eat today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33