PHEV AIONIC 10,000km traveling machine

in #review07135 years ago

PHEV AIONIC 10,000km traveling machine

I received a car around Chuseok last year, but now I have 12,000, but I would like to write about the 10,000 kilometer sample.

It's a good Friday.

The driving pattern is 100% of weekday ev + 100% of weekend hybrid (even if electric charge is enough, it goes to the hub.)

Sometimes I am an installment slave with pool options. haha

  1. EV mode

It is quiet because it is a natural car once. I do not expect NVH to be bigger than a mid-sized model, but I do not expect much from it.

Just think of it as a size fit.

The commuter round trip 30km, the company 5 minutes walk The charger is almost used alone.

How many km / h do you go to EV? It depends on the situation. Echo gauge Even if you step down to the end, it seems that the engine is running when you go to power.

It is 45km in spec, but it seems to go a bit further in the middle of winter.

I am so hot in summer, I go home immediately after work, so I go to 18 more air conditioners than spec. Do you feel the electric charge to be charged by regenerative braking becomes invisible?

The air conditioner gets really cool quickly. I heard that the air conditioner driving method is a little different from where it is, but for a lot of people like me, it is a cool air conditioner + ventilation sheet in a flash.

Conversely, the heater drives the engine only for the heater in winter. I actually do not care because I only hold on to the heat sheet + hot wire handle.

If you are a passenger, I will drive you.

  1. HEV mode

Anyway, Ionic is not a fuel-burning car? It is heavier than a normal hub, but still draws 25. I do not drive, and I do not have the roughness, it is just plain ~. If you are not in front, run,

If you insert sports mode, engine intervention will start automatically due to the nature of PHEV. I do not know how it feels, but it's definitely good to turn the engine and the motor at the same time. Otherwise, it is exactly the same as a regular hub car.

  1. Convenience

It is a full option, but it seems to be just suitable because it is a ferry and it is fast.

Smart cruising on the highway, cars without sheet-related options will no longer like to ride ...

The sunroof is what I used to do, but it is fun to ventilate and sometimes it is fun to open the door. Non-smoker.

  1. Charging

In fact, the charging environment is really easy! Or I want to dry the electric car / PHEV.

It is near the company, so it is always charging, but it is a little inconvenient ...? Think again ...

When it comes to charging, it may cause trouble in a strange place.

There is a fast charger in the apartment parking lot. -> I do not know that, why are you monopolizing it? .... haha

The charging environment is very important anyway. If you plug in the charge and you call someone else, it's really annoying ... and that would be inconvenient. I liked it when I was stuck in my office and went out to the air.

  1. Other ..

I am amazed. There are a lot of people who ask about PHEV because it is unpopular model and domestic non-working person.

The trunk is quite large. Previously I got on the NF but it seemed much wider than the NF. Folding the front seat is wider.

There is a little road noise running to the house that ran to the hub. More sensitive than medium-sized ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88