Removable Keyboard Kinesis Freestyle Pro

in #review07145 years ago

Removable Keyboard Kinesis Freestyle Pro

When I use my computer for a long time, I become a throat neck, and sometimes my neck and shoulders become painful.

I think that it is important not only to stretch, but also to attitude.

I have purchased Kinesis Freestyle Pro, which I think is best suited to various products.

  1. Mechanical keyboard

Since it is a product to be used in the office, I decided to choose a quiet axis.

I prefer quiet tone.

It is a little more repulsive than the FC660M, which has the same low noise level.

The keycaps feel a little thinner and poorer.

I use ESC button a lot, but it is too far to the left.

The Delete key is in the upper right corner. Minus element.

The B key is on the left, so it is difficult to hit Hangul ㅠ, but it seems to be familiar.

  1. Tenchirisu

Sometimes you need to write numbers, but it's not always necessary.

If there is Tenki, it seems that balance is not right.

  1. Accessories

I also bought a V-Lifter and a palm rest to adjust the angle.

I use it at an angle of 10 degrees or 15 degrees, so if you do not give your arms a force, you slide down in the direction of gravity.

I feel the friction between my hand and the palm rest hinders typing.

It is much easier to remove the accessories and use the 3M WR310 I used.

  1. Dedicated apps

You can usually create macros that combine several keys.

I personally prefer to swap between the Caps lock and the left ctrl key.

Avoid using your left little finger and try not to spread your fingers apart.

Because there are macro buttons such as Copy (ctrl + c), Paste (ctrl + v), Select All (ctrl + a), Desktop (Win + d), LastApp (ctrl + tab) It seems to use macro button frequently.

  1. Aesthetic factors

Just one increase in the line connecting the left and right keyboards is a negative factor.

I do not like the increase in keyboard height due to 10 macro buttons and function keys.

  1. Will it help your health?

I try to use the keyboard with a space of about 20cm.

Your shoulders will stretch your chest and prevent you from leaning towards your neck monitor.

I will try to use this part more and update the usage.

I would like to buy Kinesis Advantage2 even more expensive.

I would like to help those who would like to purchase a detachable keyboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28