Review of forced ventilation system using Winix Zero 2.0 + ventilation time

in #review08105 years ago

Review of forced ventilation system using Winix Zero 2.0 + ventilation time

A few years ago, after experiencing severe rhinitis + sinusitis symptoms such as a green runny nose, I became interested in air quality.
After that, I buy and run the air purifier.
Check the state of fine dust at, and if it is not good, wear 3M dustproof 1 class or dust mask.

I wanted this much, but it was a problem even without ventilation.
I would rather ventilate even though the fine dust was very bad, so I put on a mask, ventilated it, and turned on the air purifier again.

by the way
Like this, the outside air sucks in through the air purifier and sends it inside. It is called by forced ventilation and ventilation purifier.

But at least, I was reluctant to buy a Chinese air purifier that is the culprit of fine dust in winter.
There is also a product using a domestic air purifier. Currently, it supports Samsung and Winix products.

The installation is very easy. The documentation is good.

Even if there is a gap after cutting the styrofoam, there is a piece of styrofoam that closes the gap.

At home, I only have a carbon dioxide sensor on my Withings scale, and this is the usual pattern.
(Gray is the actual figure, the trend is the color)

If you open the window while going to work, it will be normal. If you close the window, it will be normal at around 3 pm.
Then, when I go home, the number rises sharply to about 2000 ppm.

This is the carbon dioxide concentration since installation.
There's a red dot over there right after installation, and after that, I've never had to ventilate by opening windows.

The first stage of the air purifier and the sleep mode is about 100ppm, so now I only turn on the sleep mode.
Occasionally, the reason for the rapid rise is because you turn on the gas while cooking.

It looks like a placebo, but it feels like something refreshing in the morning, but I'm not sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83