IKEA Desk Set-up, RGB Led Bar, IKEA SIGNUM for Selection.

in #review08115 years ago

IKEA Desk Set-up, RGB Led Bar, IKEA SIGNUM for Selection.

Today I moved my studio to a white desk.
At the same time, I added a selection and a monitor arm to make a neat setting.
And I installed an inexpensive RGB LED bar to try it out.
The white desks I changed are IKEMON's Linmon DEST 150x75 products and RINMON TABLE 120x60
I've added the IKEA 6 drawer.

In the lit state, the neat appearance of the desk and the subtle RGB lights give a sensation.

By installing a monitor arm, the monitor is neatly arranged and the desk space is also very spacious.
Today's monitors are more efficient with 24 ”and 27” dual monitors, making space more efficient.
We will upgrade to dual 4K monitor and 240Hz monitor later. I will review the contents as well

The keyboard was an early version of Hanmu, but I tied it up and turned it into a white desk, and set up the white keyboard again.
It's perfect for desks with white body caps and pastel RGB tones.

Glimpse but unavoidable PC cables that only appear when you lean down
It is very polite because it is neatly organized. If it weren't for two IKEA SIGNUMs, it would have been very Hell.
It seems like you spent a long time just to be selected. What desktops have so many lines? I have neatly organized the cables for many monitors such as dual monitors, PS4, KT Internet, Genie and capture board. I'm very satisfied. ㅎ

The IKEA SIGNUM horizontal cable organizer was installed horizontally and vertically to clean up the selection.
I think it takes a lot of time to be selected.

And I changed the desk and installed RGB LED bar to add emotion.
Clearly the emotional part has been upgraded. We chose LED bargain product for the first time.
I'm greedy to try more bright and upscale products in the future, but I'm just going to be satisfied.
If you show greed for equipment, there is no end.

The back of the monitor and the side of the desk are also neat. Seon Lee is very good. I'm very satisfied. In fact, I didn't try to do this, but I tried to do it more neatly because I wanted to do it neatly. I also do reviews.

By combining two IKEA Rinmon Desks 120x60 and 150x75 to complete the custom desk, the total gross diameter is more than 2 meters and it can't be measured. The small desk can be attached to the front, so you can customize it to improve your work efficiency.

This is a very nice chest of drawers. It's about 70,000 won when you buy it individually.
The shipping cost is expensive. For your reference, you need to assemble it yourself.
The pre-assembly box is approximately 30kg heavy.
How can I assemble it at first?
I think it was assembled in about 30 minutes.
very good. The drawers are very soft and very easy to open and close, making them very spacious.
The design there is also very pretty.
What I felt assembling was really well made. It's very classy. It was so good.
Originally, this guy wanted to buy a product with two
I didn't need up to two spaces, so I bought a product with only one.
It's really a sigh before it's assembled, but it's really a piece of work
It is very recommended IKEA Rinmon desk. Overseas, I watched YouTubers promoting this product a lot on PC desks and work desks.
I thought how good it would have been, but the assembly was very time consuming and too heavy.
It was a chest of drawers and a desk. Highly recommended for those considering buying.
In the future, when the studio expands, we will make a desk with two drawers.
It looks like it costs about 200,000 won with a white desk and a custom desk, a monitor arm and a helmer drawer.
Compared to the price / performance ratio, it is a really good product compared to the design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02