Apple services, happy ending in 8 years-iPad Pro 3rd generation 11-inch, screen flicker

in #review08115 years ago

Apple services, happy ending in 8 years-iPad Pro 3rd generation 11-inch, screen flicker

Tablets including smartphones, laptops and so on! I use a lot of IT devices, but I do not have a connection with the service center!

I think it's good to draw, but if it's not the parent company's product, it's not an exaggeration to say that I have forgotten the existence of a service center except for the initial failure.

Since visiting the authorized center for iPhone 4 power button sinking problem (recall Bismure) 8 years ago, I have been receiving Apple service for a long time!

Not an iPhone!

At the end of last year, the iPad Pro 3rd generation 11-inch, which was purchased as a self-birthday gift, has begun to notice that the upper left side of the screen is shaking like a backlit!

It's not AMOLED, so it's not flickering!

In Korea, no matter how you search no similar case came out, I tried to google the iPadOS 13 when you see that phenomenon ........ I was aware of that symptom because iPadOS 13 DB4!

However, even though I installed iOS 12.4 with DFU, the symptoms do not improve.

After seeing Apple's homepage, the iPad Pro's third-generation 11-inch Ripper cost 639,000 won, I thought it was a mistake to give up repairs!
▶ iPad Service and Repair: https://support.apple.com/en-us/ipad/repair/service

I don't know the location of the service center, so I went to Apple's official home to search for it, and UBASE in Nampo-dong was ready to make a reservation, so I hurriedly picked up the iPad!

What's so funny about this is that once you're at the service center, you'll be fine again!

Anyway, I looked intermittently so it was not reproduced in the field! As I showed you the video above, it became a free ripper!

When I ran the hardware diagnostics, I didn't find anything wrong, but you believed that I had done everything from DFU. It only took a little while to order a new iPad!

It may be uncomfortable because you don't have an iPad for a few days, but it's good to be solved without the quarrels or troubles that are common in many communities.

If it was a paid ripper due to consumer error, you might have had to give up this iPad!

When you come back and think about it, the cost of the paid ripper is terrible! ㅡ. ㅡ ㅋ

No matter how well resolved, the farther away the service center and the hospital, the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27