Jecheon British Restaurant

in #review08125 years ago

Jecheon British Restaurant

This is a review of old restaurant in Jecheon.

My hometown is Jecheon, Chungbuk. It's been over 30 years.

At that time, my memories were still clear, and I went to Jecheon on my mother's date because I remembered this time.

I think it's 40 years old, but the restaurant isn't in memory.

I thought it was my own restaurant, the restaurant in my memory, but when I searched the internet, there were a lot of reviews ㅡ ㅡ

Jecheon people don't even know about this ~

The menu is just two kinds of seasoned meat and raw pork belly.

The meat style is thin, round or thin, between neck and legs, and cut into 3mm ~ 4mm

Lay it on a plate and bake it with special red sauce.

Like this ...

When it's ripe, it looks like this.

There's a lot of roasted bean sprouts and fried fish cakes.

Even if you eat like that, it's delicious.

It is really John Matt Tang. What if I wanted to correct my memories.

It's frozen pork, but it's 13,000 won per serving.

There's a square frame next to it, which prevents it from frying a lot when grilling meat.

After you finish eating the meat.

What should we do now?

Yes, it is.

The rice is steamed well with additional seasoning.

Ha ... John Matt Tang ㅠ Spit still coming out.

When I was younger, I still remember torn the foil from scratching the fried rice on the foil.

I've seen houses of this style all over the place, but it's so sweet and I just put cheese in fried rice.

This place is really not sweet and has a special taste.

It's not a stimulating and sweet taste that spreads the taste in one bite.

Even if you don't want to visit Jecheon on your own, I recommend you to go to Jecheon.

It's called Bongyong Bulgogi in a similar style, but I don't know where it is.

Maybe this place is older.

Bon Bulgogi has a branch and the shop is clean and big, but it's really small and shabby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71