Chinese tourist attractions -3 (extra Hong Kong, Macau!)

in #review08135 years ago

Chinese tourist attractions -3 (extra Hong Kong, Macau!)

The first part is too long, and I don't know the area, so I'm interested in it.

I was going to use Hong Kong Macau, but there are so many people coming here
I was a little hesitant, but I still want to go over the picture because it is a shameful area.

Hong Kong will open on September 23, 2018.
This month, July 15, 2019, led to the opening of Nanning, making travel across China easier.
In fact, it has become a way of making it easier for China to enter Hong Kong. (I will exclude the political part.)
Somehow, as many routes flow into Hong Kong, propaganda is getting worse.
Still, there are people who come to China to experience inland China by day course tour in Hong Kong.

Most of Hong Kong's shopping, gourmet foods, etc. are also famous for tracking.
Most of Hong Kong's 80% is mountainous, so if you look at it, there are quite a lot of active tracking activities.
I went back to Hong Kong to go to the treasure hunt hobby called Geocaching (-_- ;;)
This hobby is booming in North America and Europe, and the only surviving countries in Asia are Japan, Hong Kong and Taiwan.
Kingley, a Singapore-based Hong Kong resident, has enabled geocaching in just a few Hong Kong. (Of course not big numbers)
I saw a couple on a cruise tour enjoying this game even in that short time.

(Oh the wrong way ...)

I wasn't talking about this, but this program naturally leads me to a tracking course in Hong Kong.
Most of Hong Kong is mountainous. It's a shame that I don't have location photos because I only have container photos.
At that time, it was hard for me to walk because I was so shit ...
I can't recommend it because the neighborhood is not special, but Hong Kong is so boring, but I like to go there often.
You might want to go there once. In particular, Tairam Park, Lions, and Lantau, where many people go, are well known and easily accessible.
You can come back comfortably.

The rest of the course takes time to go, and once you enter you have to catch a day.

Anyway, everyone knows about Hong Kong,
We will replace it with a photo and move on to Yunnan!

Hong Kong

The harbor is now under construction. (Photo is 2015.)

Ferris wheel in AIA Vitality Park. It looked quite big, but the surrounding buildings are so high,
I don't even remember if it was meaningless to ride. (Or perhaps it was important that no one was with him.)

If you come to Hong Kong, you will definitely visit Tsim Sha Tsui.
Now, if you're so famous in Hong Kong, everyone knows about Symphony of Light.

The back streets from Mong Kok to Jordan are fun and there are lots to shoot. Lots of food.
There's a lot of scenery we've seen in Hong Kong movies.

Wan Thong Station (Lee Tung Avenue)

Carton load

In fact, in Hong Kong, the buildings are so dense that it is this kind of atmosphere when you go around the central area.
Still, the atmosphere seems to have changed a lot.

In the case of food, since he was a crush on Chinese food at the time, his favorite hamburger preference increased even more through Hong Kong,
Hong Kong Local Food is not going to eat. It seems that the first time I had macaroni was in my mouth.

The place I went the most was the restaurant called Shanghai Lao Lao in the basement of Star City in Tsim Sha Tsui. (Just inexpensive)
Noodles and other curry shops on the mark RD line at the back of iSquare.
(Beef curry that comes out just like this. Stew is more accurate.
After writing it down, I felt like I was looking for something cheap.
There are also a few, and all of them are inexpensive. There are quite a few West Central and Causeway.

I've eaten dim sum quite a bit, but once you get used to dim sum in China, Hong Kong dim sum tastes so good. (Light taste)
So I really don't have a memorable spot in Hong Kong Dim Sum. Looks like there
Dim sum wasn't a good place to spit a delicious place that was visible.
There are many shops in Hong Kong that show you how you feel.
It would be more fun to go in. If you don't have a taste, just come out! (within

Macau

Everyone knows Macao well and blogging a lot.
Even the wiki is so good.

I went to Macau with some friends,
Later, I realized that Macau wasn't a city like that than I thought, so I took a picture and went for a dessert.
And I enjoyed my hobby. Many Hong Kong friends came and installed it.

I used to know that Macau was a city full of entertainment gambling. But it's true. -ㄱ-;
There are ferry tickets to all the events and saunas in Macau. I'll add some more events.
That's all for a reason. You have to go to the sauna, take a bath, sleep, and you know it was expensive.

Macau, like the region of Portugal, has a number of very beautiful cathedrals.
I want to be Chinese.

A couple of Macau tourists meet two or three times. Senado Square.

Studio City on Macau South Island. Golden Reel.
If you buy a performance ticket, I gave you a free ticket to ride the golden reel.
It's been a while.
Macau's landmark Lisboa hotel.

This is where most of us know
Upload a few more photos. ;)

Up in Macau, there are some temples,
There's a bit of a market, and the mix is ​​Hong Kong Chongqing, which is a strangely clean area.

Right in front of the Zhuhai Station, the Chinese are now eager to buy imported goods
Most are medicines. I carry my hands over my hands and carry it over my back.

Walking from Macau to Zhuhai is a three-hour walk away.
It seems like it took me 2 hours. Too many people, too many.

For private trips, there aren't many reasons to stay in Macau. Overnight in Macau, extra night in Zhuhai. (ㅠㅠ)
(There were only two trains going to Nanning at that time.)
Since it wasn't suitable for resin, I did it by some means after a few Macaus. It's impossible to see friends often.
(It's terrible to eat old and unemployed.)
Zhuhai had nothing to do while staying in my mind.

This time, it seems to be so scribbling that it may not be right before or after the sentence.
I'll see you again later.
I will use Yunnan area immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17