Bose NC 700 Noise Canceling Headphones

in #review08135 years ago

Bose NC 700 Noise Canceling Headphones

After spending four years with the Sony Blues Headphones MDR-1RBT, the earcups were worn out, so I bought a new headphone, the NC 700, the successor to the Bose QC35 2.

This is a review I used for a week in the lab.

Documentation / Apps:
The documentation is very unfriendly.
There is a word to install the Boss Music app, but when you run the app, detailed instructions are provided.
You need to install the app and sign up to use it in earnest, but it was a bit inconvenient for the first time.
Once you've learned how to use it, it's ok to use the app or not.

Sound quality:
I mainly listen to music and jazz, but personally I didn't care much about the sound quality, so I didn't notice much difference.
The sound of the Bose NC 700 is a little softer and clearer, probably due to noise canceling.

Noise Canceling:
Even though I turned on Noise Canceling, I could hear the air conditioner, mouse clicks, and keyboard keystrokes.
I was hoping that some of my voice would be blocked, but I'd hear it down a bit.
If you turn on the headphones while wearing them, you can feel clearly how noise canceling works.
The noise canceling level is from 0 to 10, but I usually use it as 10.
It's my first noise-cancelling headphone, but I've been feeling a little sick for the first few hours, so I've been using it for 10 hours a day.
I compared the noise canceling performance with my Bose QC35 and Sony 1000X M3 friends, and I didn't notice any noticeable difference.

battery:
The battery lasts for a long time.
It's almost 20 hours on a single charge.
Each time you turn on your headphones, it tells you how much time is left in your battery and which device it's connected to.

Design and fit:
The first feeling is prettier than I thought! is.
It's a bit heavier than the QC35, but the feel of the material is very good and it's really comfortable to wear. When using Sony headphones for a long time, there was pain in the ears and pressure on the crown, and the Bose NC 700 is pain-free and almost inexpensive for 10 hours.
The overall finish seems to be much better than the QC35.

Multipoint:
Bose's multipoint is certainly comfortable. Connect to your computer and smartphone at the same time, usually listen to music on your computer and automatically connects to your smartphone when the call comes.

currency:
The call quality seems much better compared to the Sony MDR-1RBT. The other person says that my voice can be heard neatly.

Bluetooth connection:
Even when used inside the lab, there is often a disconnection or sound. Sounds like it's popping up once every hour.
Even when I put my iPhone in my pocket and made a phone call, the other party was embarrassed because I was disconnected once.
I've rarely experienced these phenomena when using the Sony MDR-1RBT, but I'll have to try a little more to see if it's a flaw in the new headphones.

Overall, it's a bit expensive to buy for $ 400, but it's very comfortable to wear, which seems to be a better choice than the Sony 1000XM3, and I'm satisfied with it looking sturdy and pretty than the QC35.
I used to get a lot of information from the clien user, and I threw it down once.
If you have any questions, we will answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88