The Unofficial Reviewhunt Course is LIVE on Skillshare!

in #reviewhunt5 years ago (edited)

quicklink
https://www.skillshare.com/classes/The-Unofficial-Hunting-Guide-to-Reviewhunt/2056576826/projects

-- updated 6th August 2k19 -- 49 minutes in length now.

OPEN AND FREE FOR ALL! :)

We like to go fast around here, zoom zoom if you will, you can be sure that I’m gonna be jumping in straight away to do some quests and a walkthrough but also to give you a bit of a background about reviewhunt, what it could be in the future and some power tips for makers as we progress.

HUNT is home to product early-adopters who have exceptional knowledge and passion for cool new products. Our blockchain-powered token economy enables you to utilise your influential power in your own channels and communities.

The first part of the course will be probably around an hour or so long but will build over time as I add more parts to it.

What you can expect inside the course. .. (so far)

[oo] introduction to reviewhunt
[o1] setting up your account/onboarding
[o2] purchasing hunt token - you can trade and buy today!
[o3] walking around the interface
[o4] connecting steemhunt wallet + starting quests
[o5] stepping through quests in a campaign
[o6] taking a look at your hunt wallet
[o7] connecting all your buzz channels
[o8] referrals — route for product makers to build audience (got favs?)
[o9] sending wallet tokens -> metamask -> daybit


I’ll be slow releasing these across twitter in the weeks to follow the launch to see if we can raise some interest in the product but I’m pretty sure it’s going to do alright all by itself! :)

If you want me to record a specific part of the course and tutorial just drop me a message in the comments below, this is a live blog post meaning that I’ll be continuing to update this as I add new parts and will send updates to all my skillshare subscribers too.

I’ll be doing my best to keep this updated as well, this is a LIVE document and as I add more updates to the unofficial reviewhunt course I’ll also update this with new sections, maybe even an AMA or FAQ for bugs that people have found while on the quests.

p.s — even thou I made this course for free if you like what I do consider taking up a skillshare sub for 60 days, it’s free and I earn $10 for you doing that, just unsubscribe before the 60 days is up unless you want to get subbed for the whole year (you can find lots of great stuff on skillshare tbh so you might just want to keep it!)

Peace and Love!
__humble x









pinterest epic wins pinboard → brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign → won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) → television for time team history hunters 1999 → sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 → went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado (was on sky news, bbc news)→ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin sxsw → video chat with robert scoblemusic video can you spot me?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79