Welcome to my Review Me Page- @aauthespian1

in #reviewme6 years ago

Introducing @aauthespian1:

In few words, my real name is Anuge Gabriel Paul, an undergraduate of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Edo state in Nigeria. I'm a student of theatre arts.
Screenshot_2018-08-07-23-44-50.png

One thing i always like to let people know when introducing myself is the reason for the name- @aauthespian1. Basically, the name was gotten from two words; AAU and THESPIAN.

AAU being the acronym for the name of my higher institution- Ambrose Alli University and THESPIAN (pronounced- thespian
ˈθɛspɪən' the- pronounced like te in textbook and spian pronounced as spelt) means an actor or actress and it is gotten from the course I'm studying. Furthermore, AAUTHESPIAN is the name of the brand i own personally as a blogger, you can check it out @aauthespian.com.ng.

Other things about me:

Blogger || Thespian || Poet || Designer

My Social Media Handles:

Instagram: @aauthespian
WhatsApp: +2347084771722
Facebook: AAUThespian
Twitter: @aauthespian

What Do You Think About Me?

Please your review is needed in comment box below😉. Thanks

banner (INSERT YOUR @REVIEWME POST PROFILE LINK HERE)

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ?(ˆ?ˆc)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77