My @ReviewMe Profile - 🖊️Kindly leave your feedback about @chireerocks🖊️

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @chireerocks ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

Who are you? What are your interests? What do you believe in? Tell us all about it!

Myself Chiranjeevi Sarikonda and before joining Steemit i worked with an Multinational Company and designated on Work Force Management Coordinator position, and i am interested in sports and passionate about Athletics, Football and Cricket, and also enjoy singing, and dancing which i perform to heal myself in times when negativity hits, and i believe in very simple thing and that is we all belongs to one family and tribe and that is "Humanity", we have to understand one thing we all have to perish one day and we don't have any ownership in this world and we are just like visitors and guest so why we have to keep greed with us and why not walk on the path of goodness with everyone no matter who are they and that's the Humanity.

Location:

Where are you located? Let people know if you'd like to network in the same city with other steemians!

I am living in Pune, India and i will be happy if i can meet with Steemians who are living close to this location and we can collectively expand the network of Steemit.

Contact Info:

How can people reach you? Leave yous social media links or other contact information here!

You can contact me on Discord and my Discord ID is : chireerocks#2863


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @chireerocks and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

thankyou.png

NOTE: feel free to add your own thank you letter to your followers here!

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
[CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)](

Bonus

Sort:  

5 cred stars

I have known @cheerirocks for quite some time now - and I have nothing but positive impressions about him as a steemian and a genuinely happy human being. He is a great thinker and each and every one of his posts on steemit is filled with pure inspiration. I especially like his short motivational video series. He is always supportive of others and takes part in a lot of steemit communities! Great person to be friends with. 5 easy stars! Thank you Cheeri for your support and meaningful comments, please forgive me if I don't always reply - I need to learn from you!

Thank you so much for your kind and warm words brother, and no problem about the replies because i know you are associated with multiple projects and initiatives and it sometimes really difficult to engage with replies. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Dude, it took me half an hour to find @chireerocks profile. DMed you in discord with a lengthy message. Hope you don't mind. Cheers buddy.

5 cred stars
First, I gotta give five stars for this individual for his effort in curating posts. Not only he perform such great curation, he will explain the detail that the author might have missed. Some might find it annoying, but I find it interesting. Give the post a different perspective some times. I personally enjoyed interacting with this person over the comment section on every posts regardless from my own post, sometimes if I met him on other people's post.
5 cred stars
Here's another 5 stars for creating good content! I know 1 curator can only give 5 star. This 1 for @chireerocks to safe keep on his vault for the fun of it. Keep steeming my friend. Have a wonderful Steem journey ahead!

And we need more human beings like you who can appreciate the work of next person. Have a blessed life brother. 🙂

@chireerocks I am new on steemit I read your few post and it was very nice .5credstars.png

Welcome to the Steemit and all the best to you for Steemit journey and thanks for appreciating my work. And in my opinion the avatar and background picture will increase your value of your PROFILE. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for your valuable suggestions.

Welcome. 🙂

Congratulations @chireerocks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

5 cred stars

I've known @chireerocks for a bit now. Who'd have thought that you get to know someone just by exchanging comments.

This guy says inspiring things and I'm glad I got to know him here. :)

Thank you so much for these warm words and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much for your kind review. And wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87