Eagle Spirit's #ReviewMe Page ---> Create & Start Earning Credibility Stars By Getting Reviewed By Fellow Steemians

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

@ReviewMe, I'm @EagleSpirit!


![image](https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/Qmdc3cyw5TEsJ2DuToWmBMU83rGCwFagE2kcXdEye6DRDc)


reviewme.png

About Me:

Greetings,

Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine woman in-training, first time blogger since November 2017, (right here on Steemit), paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the spirit world. Additionally, I'm the creator of #MedicineCardMonday, so if you are interested in receiving a Native American blessing stop by my blog every Monday, or just say hello!

See you soon, @EagleSpirit

Location:

I am located near Denver, Colorado.

Contact Info:

You can reach me on Discord Eagle Spirit#4491 or on Steemit.Chat.


Line_Break_PNG.png

The Purpose:

A Note from the creator of @ReviewMe/ #ReviewMe:

Dear Steemit users, my name is @kaliju and I'd like to show you how you can create your own reputation profile page here on the Steem blockchain! While we wait for GPT and Oracles, why not start using our own Good/Bad Person System? This way can achieve higher levels of transparency on steemit.com and understand each other better. We govern ourselves and we rely on our reputation as people when interacting with others. Let's start building organic communities ahead of SMTs, Oracles and GPTs. How?

Glad you asked...

You may have seen that little number next to steemian's name - it represents their reputation according to the algorithm of steemit.com. However, it is not enough to establish a true understanding of who the person is, based solely on his reputation score on Steemit.com

With @ReviewMe Profiles Your TRUE Reputation On Steemit.com Is Decided By The Community - people leave genuine reviews about you and your blog and that has tons more weight then some random computer generated number.

Once you've created your profile in one easy step as described here - You can then forever refer people to your profile to leave their feedback about you for years to come.

When other steemians review their interactions with you - they will give you, what we call, a credibility star or multiple cred. stars on a scale of 1-5.

They look like this: 5 cred stars Minty!

You'd be wise to start collecting as many stars as possible now, because...

The awesome thing about @ReviewMe is:

  • The amount of stars you collect depends on how many people are willing to leave a review on your profile, so, including a link to your @reviewme profile page in your signature of every post Is a good idea. Not only do you get upvoted for your high quality @reviewme page but...wait for it...You will be able to trade your collected credibility stars for real SBD and other prizes that will be announced shortly!
  • Currently you can exchange 100 @ReviewMe Credibility Stars for 1SBD!
    How awesome is that!? Once you have accumulated 100x one cred star credibility stars - You will need to send a link to your #reviewme profile page to the @reviewme account. It will then send you SBD!!!


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease Review Your Experience Interacting With Me On Steemit!!

To #ReviewMe,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)


Line_Break_PNG.png

Thank You Note From @EagleSpirit

Honestly, this is a bit vulnerable for anyone on Steemit since we do not always see eye-to-eye due to different personalities. There are also some people that hold grudges, and do not always have the best intentions. We have all seen many that may flag for no apparent reason, or for an innocent comment (not me individually). For others, there could be favoritism or plagiarist angst that I have seen on my Steemit journey, but I'm willing to test this out for @kaliju.

For anyone who takes the time to fill out a positive review, I will gladly fill one out for you in return. I'm not into negativity so if you feel you need to be negative kindly move on. I've met so many loving, kind, and generous people on Steemit and I'd like to keep it that way. My intention is to assist in the growth of this initiative in a positive way, and draw the same kinds of people so we can all remain positive in the growth of Steemit.

Yours,

Eagle Spirit


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Bonus:

When you are done creating your own @ReviewMe profile page - start collecting your credibility stars! I will upvote your @ReviewMe profile post once 10 users "verify" your integrity on steemit.com and leave 5 stars in their reviews about you in the comments of your #reviewme profile post. So 50 stars = 1 100% upvote from @kaliju personally. And the best part is...

Start earning your credstars today for a review for others to see and earn SBD. Peace.

ES logo.png

Sort:  

5 cred stars 6/5

XD

@dunstuff awww there's my boo boo ... how are you? thank you so much for your kind review! hugs

whinnies excitedly are u flirting with me blush

@dunstuff hehe you are hilarious!!! love you horsey!! oxo

5 cred stars

Yes, @eaglespirit, I am following you! I mean, who in their right mind would not?

Thank you for your spirit and thank you for your infectious positive outlook. You are very important to this platform!

@sgt-dan SARG!! how are you my friend? what kind words you have for me and thank you so much. you bring heartfelt tears to my eyes with your sincere words. much love, eagle spirit

5 cred stars

You have one of the most interesting minds on Steemit. One of the most interesting blogs to match. Enough like mine to make each visit worthwhile. I wouldn't follow you otherwise. [squinty-eyes; sticking out tongue] (I also make my own emojis. They just don't look like anybody else's.)

@enchantedspirit mah lady! how are you? thank you so much for coming by and routing me on. when you create one of these please let me know so i can give you the 10 stars you so definitely deserve. i appreciate your kind words very much ... own emoji's. hehe

5 cred stars Miss Awesome!!!

@nokodemion you are so kind and i thank you so very much!! xoxo

5 cred stars

Our paths have crossed a couple of times and that is why I can give you the 5 stars that you have shown that you rate.
feel free to rate me at the like below
https://steemit.com/reviewme/@wolfhart/my-reviewme-profile-please-leave-your-feedback-about-wolfhart

@wolfhart wow thank you so very much, now i have to go check out your blog so i can make a very sincere return comment. thank you again for your kind review.

5 cred stars of course!!!
You are funny, smart, warm and you are medicine woman. Don't want to mess with that ;p
But honestly, I first came across your post about the Eagle Spirit and animal guides
Then we partied for 50 days non stop.
Love you loads Eaglespirit!!

@kaerpediem dear friend i miss you! i hope you are well and i thank you so much for your love and support. please send me your link when you create one of these. yay 50 days of partaysss ... miss you all a lot! big hugs and love to you Kaer! xoxo

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84