My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Feel free to leave your feedback about @jjuuaanchoo

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @jjuuaanchoo ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

I'm Venezuelan, my name is Juan Jose, graduated as an engineer in telecommunications. I love food (must confess that it is difficult to resist unhealthy food) I am passionate about technology, and interested in sports my favorites are football and basketball,I'm an animal lover and also enjoy good TV series, movies and music. Currently my favorite series is Breaking Bad, I really like game of thrones, hope that the last season is the best, since last year I started to be very interested in the cryptocurrency theme and although I am not a blogger since I joined steemit in January of this year I've been learning about many topics including cryptocurrencies. I like comedy all kinds of humor I have enjoyed these months here at steemit so I plan to continue doing it for a long time more

Location:

I currently live in Venezuela and I have plans to move to another country in South America next year but for now I live in Maracay

Contact Info:

You can reach me on Discord jjuuaanchoo#7724

Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

NOTE: feel free to add your own thank you letter to your followers here!


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

5 cred stars
5 stars for this awesome man!
and i loved breaking bad too :)

hey buddy Thank for your Kindness, Hats off for your work and support that you have given me
breaking bad is the best bitch!!🤣😉

Hey, do you use @dustsweeper? Sorry if I've asked you before.

Also, what's orinoco? Is it a service? I was trying to figure it out. :)

I had never heard of that, but what is @dustsweeper a voting bot? and Orinoco is the service I use to change steem / sbd to my local currency

Dustsweeper is a bot run by witness @danielsaori to help people get their comments past the dust threshold. If someone votes for your post or comment, but it doesn't get past $0.02, then it won't actually get paid to you. So even if I upvote your comment $0.019, it won't get paid. Dustsweeper is a service that is non-profit and it upvotes your comments that aren't past the dust level so that you get paid for them.

You send SBD and get 2x worth of votes. Normally a vote is around $0.028 just to make sure it gets paid out, even if the price of steem goes down. You don't get profit off the dustsweeper vote, but you do get profit from the other votes actually getting paid out. I think it might be helpful for you. I'm going to donate to help get you started.

oh man thank you very much for those tips and help, I've never used a vote button but I'll start with this one you recommend me
Do you have any advice to know how to use it is better for my publications or comments or is it the same?

The person promote danielsaori, and than his first comment were upvoted 0.06 from danielsaori. What an irony. Nevertheless, vote selling service. You may continue to use your upvote button 10 times a day regardless it brings a value to the person being upvoted. This is call vesting. I have an article about it a month ago.

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@davidke20/new-to-steemit-what-to-do-with-my-upvotes

Even dust vote counts.

It's not really a voting bot in the traditional sense. You send the SBD to dustsweeper and it automatically scans comments that you've made that other people have voted on (that are still below dust threshold). It will upvote them enough to get paid out. The votes from dustsweeper aren't profitable, they're just break-even. But since they get the other votes you received over the dust threshold, you make a small profit.

Just send the SBD once and then you'll have a credit in your account that will slowly get used up.

Now we're talking! Is there a way I can dedicate the fund to a certain people whom I would really like to support and yet my voting power is low? Meaning that if I voted 0.015 for a certain person, and the bot will comes in and hit the button for that person? Or only applicable to the person who paid for the service?

Yes, you can donate money to a person's dustsweeper account. Check out the article here. https://steemit.com/community/@danielsaori/dustsweeper-update-send-gifts-to-users

5 cred stars for @jjuuaanchoo a very active steemian and a very kind person. Keep the good interactions pal. Soon we will growth better and maybe be whales to help the community -as first it is my main purpose- .

hank you for your kind words my friend the same thing for you, it's great to find Venezuelans who work like you on the platform, you're cool my partner

Join us in #reviewme here. We are not whales yet, but it's a start. Pardon my colorful English, but without sex, there's hardly pregnancy don't you think? Gotta start somewhere and be sincere with it. Cheers.

I've been following this Steemian for a little over a week now. Original content creator. Good command in English despite not his native language. Power wordings. Has his own opinion and open minded person. It's not about his country, it's about him. I am giving my support to him as a friend.

5 cred stars

@tipu @tipu upvote this post with 1 SBD please.

Damn!!Thanks a bunch man, I have to thank for those words, for the sbd you sent me and for your support, I hope to continue learning from the people who know more like you, I send greetings from Maracay to Jalan Alor

Thank you for your reply. If you ever come to Malaysia as a tourist, and I know you like to eat, Jalan Alor is not where you wanna go. I guess food over there is even more expansive than Venezuela. It's a tourist cut throat spot. I stay about 20km from that place. Have fun blogging and I shall continue my support together with #reviewme

you are the tour guide and the one who knows my friend and yep I would like to go to malaysia it seems a good place to visit

5 cred stars

Wonderful ... I support you ...😍😍😍

Cool guy ;)

You did not give me the 5 stars friend :(

This post received 0.9 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @davidke20 | @jjuuaanchoo now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service | For investors.

5 cred stars excelente contenido, cuenta con mi apoyo. Saludos

5 cred stars

@jjuuaanchoo is an excellent person and has excellent content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81