My Review

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

@ReviewMe! I'm @khusairi ≧◠‿◠≦✌


image

reviewme.png

About Me:

I am khusairi Born on December 31, 1988, In a remote village, Aceh, Indonesia. Before I joined Steemit I was a busy person every day Looking for work So I earn money to support my little family.
At that time there are no other steemians In My Village Until I register Steemit upon notice A friend who was once familiar And He is very far from my place, chalil05 name. I was the only steemians in me at the time.

What do I believe,,?
I believe Steemit will make a difference in my life, now many of the steemians I have brought to the Steemit And Steemit platform have made my life better. I along with Suheri have formed a promo-steemrural community with the Goal to Continue to Introduce Steemit to all Rural people And make their lives Better

Location:

'm Located In Meunasah Krueng Sub-Village Nisam District, North Aceh, Indonesia. I am an active person telling people about steemit And invite them to join, I am also one steem-ambassador, I want to Expand the promo-steemrural community.

Contact Info:

You can contact Me at Discord promo-steemrural : https://discord.gg/XFQ4BEW or Khusairi#4639


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!


To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @khusairi and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)(

Sort:  

5 cred stars

5credstars.png
@khusairi is the one who has made many people Know about steemit , as the official @steem-ambassador for #promo-steem he's the best I've ever know

5 cred stars
You deserve this because you are a hard worker and have a high social life

5 cred stars

why I give you five stars .. because I know that you are a good person in steemit. and very inspiring to every user steemit .. even you are willing to share the time just to teach anyone. and give new spirit to everyone .. thanks @khusairi. my greetings @kamalkhann.

Excellent! I can't give you any stars yet, because I don't know you - but I hope you collect a lot! Remember, you can trade the stars later for SBD ;) Have fun! And thanks for posting through eSteem - the best way to access the steem blockchain.

@kaliju thank you .
Yeah ,, I really fun and I hope so.

5 cred stars

@khusairi is the one who has made many people Know about steemit , as the official @steem-ambassador for #promo-steem he's the best I've ever know

I give 5 stars because @khusairi is a very much help community and society, @khusairi is one who care very much with new steemians.
he is a very good man.

5 cred stars

5 cred stars
you are a very good person, willing to help newbies like me, your kindness is now incomparable, and can not be given its value, you are amazing, nice to meet with you ..

@syahrulfardani thanks for give me 5 star.

Please write why 5 stars or it doesn't count.

@khusairi is a person who has helped many new steemians including me.
@khusairi has done a lot of Activities to help the poor and has brought a lot of new people to the Steemit platrom .
That why I give him 5 star.

@darniyuscivil thank you very much.

Please write why 5 stars or it doesn't count.

I really like the way @khusairi work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88