I am super hungover, so EOS went live today I think. Live stream soon.

in #revulsion6 years ago (edited)

Last night was super fun on dlive. Now I am kind of in recovery mode. I want to kick back and do a live stream of me playing Revulsion. Or maybe even get some 7 days to Die in finally @Clayboyn!

EOS is live now too :D
Lets see what r/cryptocurrency has to say about the coin now that we know its not a scam anymore!

2018-06-09_14-23-39.png

They are in absolute cope mode right now. Lets see some of the hard hitting FUD they rolled out for us today.

2018-06-09_14-26-09.png

Yes it will change crypto for me personally. I am going to push to to find out how to get it to interface with the unreal 4 engine and I am going to check out all of the new dapps that will be created from this space! Why is this fucking person so god damn salty. IT AINT GOING AWAY FUCKFACE.

2018-06-09_14-35-21.png

They are pushing Vechain a bit on there right now. I wonder why? Is it genuinely not considered a threat?

2018-06-09_15-09-21.png

One of the block producers was an uber driver man! EOS is going to zero guys. I mean its so stupid on so many levels.

Sort:  

Glad to know that, I think now i can say EOS to the moon?

I don't think there's still much "to the moon" left in the market. More people are finally picking up crypto doesn't quite behave like a stock market, even if they don't understand why.

I dont know, it may not moon. It may behave a heck of a lot like Steem.

so you are saying it will be pulled back to 3$ range?

We will use dapps that are on the thing for long stretches of time and the suddenly once in awhile it doubles in value.

so why didn't he vote "no go" then?

Peer pressure. Human mind at work.


You're having fun being able to rant about your reddit experience on here, aren't you. Steemit is a safe haven to some of us now, somewhat like what the gamer community used to be, up to 2002. I agree, this is fun. (Btw this is why I see so much potential around casual posting instead of just 300% quality informational articles)

(Btw this is why I see so much potential around casual posting instead of just 300% quality informational articles)

I cant read those damn things! lol I just want people to say stuff!
I want short things, pictures, thoughts and fast effortless posts. I want to absorb simple content not articles from a magazine.

Have a nice time on dlive. EOS is a realy intresting.

Glad to know that you are on dlive. Something is intresting from you is coming soon. Have a good time on dlive

When you'll be live? Any particular time?

in a little while. I am in recovery mode atm.

Haha ha

Thats a Ton of FUD and Hate for EOS....

Bullish !

Glad to know that you are on dlive. Something is intresting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84