๐Ÿ† CAN I HELP YOU CONTEST REVEAL ๐Ÿ†

in #reward โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ™YOUR UPVOTES MAKE THESE GAMES POSSIBLE, SO THANK YOUS SO MUCH.๐Ÿ™

I HOPE I WAS ABLE TO HELP EVERYBODY OUT.

THIS WEEK'S WINNERS ARE

@BECCKY12PH ๐Ÿ‘FIRST RESPONDER BONUS
@MAXIJGCOMM @MELVADG
@LIZZYIB @MRNIGHTMARE89
@WIZARDAVE @SPARKESY43
@ACELFAITH @RUBELYNMACION
@CROXDRAGNEL @HERMANNSOL
@CADAWG @RENTMONEY
@YATI @SYARKE
@PROTO26 @VIKING-VENTURES
@WILLSALDENO @LONG888
@JILLANN08 @TESSARAGABRIELLE
@NAYTANPAUL @IAMTHEGRAY
Rewards have been sent, if I have made any mistakes please let me know.

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS.

Sort: ย 

Thanks @johndoer123!

You are more than welcome my dear friend. And I would also like to say thank you. And I would like for you to know, that in the future I will be increasing the payouts for all of my contests!!! So I hope that you will continue to play. Until next time I send all my love to you and all of yours.

Thank you very much @johndoer123. I'am a newbie here it really warms my heart that I was chosen as one of the winners. And thank you for answering my question. I am enlightened and I will do what you advise me. Godbless!!

You are welcome. I just hope that it helps. Please come back and play some more of my games next time.

Thanks for your hosting duties @johndoer123 - if nothing else your contests are always entertaining and always easy to win a prize.

Thank you. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank you, and thanks for offering space to engage regularly with others! โค๏ธ

You're more than welcome. I hope that you'll be back from an next Games. Have a wonderful day.

Thank you johndoer123! I am pleased to join in all your contests.

I'm just glad to have you here. I hope you have a wonderful day. And you're more than welcome.

thank you very much sir!:-)

You're welcome. Have a wonderful day.

Hey as always thanks.

You're more than welcome. I hope to see you next time.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for the prize @johndoer123,I will try to give the best for you and support in your fun game

I know you will, and I truly appreciate you for that. That being said, I am hopeful to see you at my next game. I hope you have a lovely weekend and until I see you again I sent you and all of yours all of my love.

Thank you,johndoer123, there are always special people and you are one of them, always give for others, may God bless you and help you move forward with your games that are fun and help many.

Those are very kind words for you to say about me. I would also like to say, thank you for being supportive. I hope you had a good weekend and that this coming week is good for you also. Until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Hey @Johndoer123, thank you for hosting such amazing and easy to play game. And also thank you for the SBD. I really appreaciate.

You're more than welcome my dear friend. And I would also like to say thank you for playing the games. And remember that it is everybody's votes that make the games possible. Please stick around for my next games and we will continue to grow together. Also, I will be increasing the awards for everybody!!!

Thank you. Patiently waiting for more interesting games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19